Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Smith Center, Kansas

Smith County Fair

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 1:00pm
Smith County Fairgrounds
Smith Center, KS
Read More »
Smith County Fair

Smith County Fair

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 12:30pm
Smith County Fairgrounds
Smith Center, KS
Read More »
Smith County Fair

Smith County Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Smith County Fairgrounds
Smith Center, KS
Read More »
Smith County Fair

Smith Center Top Searches

Smith County Fair

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 9:00am
Smith County Fairgrounds
Smith Center, KS
Read More »
Smith County Fair

Smith County Fair

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 9:30am
Smith County Fairgrounds
Smith Center, KS
Read More »
Smith County Fair

Osborne County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:00am
Osborne, KS
Read More »
Osborne County Pre-Fair

Osborne County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 9:00am
Osborne, KS
Read More »
Osborne County Fair

Osborne County Fair

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 8:30am
Osborne, KS
Read More »
Osborne County Fair

Osborne County Fair

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Osborne, KS
Read More »
Osborne County Fair

Osborne County Fair

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Osborne, KS
Read More »
Osborne County Fair
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Organization Around Smith Center

Let everyone know about your organization. Click here to add it now.

From alerting folks to a meeting about an important town issue, the next gathering of your book group, a real estate open house or upcoming tag sale, make this your first stop in getting the word out