Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Scandia, Kansas

Cloud County Pre-Fair

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Pre-Fair

Cloud County Pre-Fair

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Pre-Fair

Cloud County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 at 2:00pm
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Pre-Fair

Scandia Top Searches

Cloud County Fair

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 at 5:30pm
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 8:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

Cloud County Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Cloud County Fairgrounds
Concordia, KS
Read More »
Cloud County Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Pre-Fair

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 9:00am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Pre-Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Fair

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:00am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Fair

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 8:30am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Fair

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 8:30am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Fair

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Fair

North Central Kanasas Free Fair

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00am
North Central Kanasas Free Fairgrounds
Belleville, KS
Read More »
North Central Kanasas Free Fair
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Brown Grand Theatre

Brown Grand Theatre
310 West 6th Street
Concordia, KS
Mission Statement:The Brown Grand Theatre is a community-based historical theatre dedicated to enhancing cultural life in North Central Kansas.Hist...
Read More »

Ottawa County Historical Museum

Ottawa County Historical Museum
110 South Concord Street
Minneapolis, KS
Our Goals:- Preservation of artifacts- Exhibition of artifacts- Collection of historical information- Promotion of historical education
Read More »

Pawnee Indian Museum

Pawnee Indian Museum
480 Pawnee Trail
Republic, KS
The Pawnee Nation was the dominant power of the central plains for hundreds of years. This museum tells the story of a Pawnee village that may have...
Read More »